The Rev. John H. Marlin

Assisting Priest marlinj@mac.com Read More ↣

Terry Prather

Director of Children & Youth Ministry tp@allsoulsokc.com Read More ↣

Alicia Fay

Coordinator for Children's Education & Nursery alfay@allsoulsokc.com Read More ↣

Tim Marek

Assistant Organist tmarek@mail.snu.edu Read More ↣

Lucy D. Covington, M.Ed.

Parish Activity Director lucyc@allsoulsokc.com 405-842-1461Read More ↣

Ken Casey

Business Manager kenc@allsoulsokc.com Read More ↣

Tammy Mass

Administrative Assistant tmass@allsoulsokc.com Read More ↣

Anna Polk

Parish Secretary annap@allsoulsokc.com Read More ↣

Kim Willison

Housekeeper / Wedding Coordinator Read More ↣

Ron Bradshaw

Senior Warden ronaldbradshaw@icloud.com 405-848-9881Read More ↣

Tom Williams

Jr. Warden Read More ↣

Jean Hartsuck

Treasurer jhartsuck@cox.net 405-843-6753Read More ↣

Joe Lewallen

Past Senior Warden joe.lewallen@mcafeetaft.com 405-317-5750Read More ↣

Jennifer Atwood

Vestry Read More ↣

Aaron Borgen

Read More ↣

Benjamin Butts

Vestry Read More ↣

Mary FitzSimons

Vestry mefitzsimons@me.com 405-842-3335Read More ↣

Bill Fix

Vestry billfix@yahoo.com 405-613-5142Read More ↣

Jayne Henline

Vestry jaynehenline@yahoo.com 405-751-2193Read More ↣

Caleb Hill

Vestry caleb@precorruffin.com 405-834-4635Read More ↣

Carol Johnson

Read More ↣

Mike McPherson

Read More ↣

Betty Millican

Vestry Read More ↣

Matt Paque

Read More ↣

Rene Patterson

Read More ↣

Kelly Ridgway

Vestry Read More ↣

Christafer Sobbing

Vestry Read More ↣

Andy Sullivan

Vestry sullyoklahoma@gmail.com 405-830-9054Read More ↣

Simon Bright

Chancellor simon.bright@mcafeetaft.com 405-388-7840Read More ↣